Cart is Empty
  
USA & Canada (800) 341-5266     International +1 (978) 682-6936

 

Contact us toll free at (800) 341-5266 for immediate and friendly, sales and technical support.

Corporate Headquarters

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm ET

Contact Center 1-800-341-5266
Direct Line 1-978-682-6936
24 hour Fax 1-978-689-9484

Account Reps sales@L-com.com
Customer Servicecustomerservice@L-com.com
Product/Tech Supportsupport@L-com.com
Website Feedbackwebmaster@L-com.com
Newsletter SubscriptionsSign up now
Packing Slip Requestscustomerservice@L-com.com

L-com Global Connectivity
50 High Street
West Mill, 3rd Floor, Suite #30
North Andover, MA 01845 USA

Send your feedback by taking our short survey.

Florida Wireless Sales and Engineering Facility

Hours of operation
Monday - Thursday 8am - 6pm ET
Friday 8am - 5pm ET

HyperLink Technologies
1615 S. Congress Ave.
Suite 202
Delray Beach, FL 33445

Texas Manufacturing and Distribution Facility

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm CT

Sales 1-866-524-1553
Direct Line 1-940-484-9400
24 hour Fax 1-940-566-1047

Account Reps salesinfo@milestek.com

MilesTek
1506 Interstate 35 W
Denton, TX 76207-2402 USA

Arizona Distribution Facility

2000 E. Silverlake Road
Tucson, AZ 85713

Mexico Manufacturing Facility

Contact Center 1-622-225-0350

Carretera Int. Km 1969 Guad-Nog Km 2
Empalme, Sonora, 85340, Mexico

China Manufacturing and Distribution Facility

Contact Center 0512-62960028
24 hour Fax 0512-62960038

Sales inquiries and RMB pricing within China
Account Reps CNSales@L-com.com

L-com Suzhou
7 ChunHui Road, SIP
Building 1
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
P.C.: 215121

 
Free Newsletter


© L-com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. L-com, Inc., 50 High Street, West Mill, 3rd Floor, Suite #30, North Andover, MA 01845